January 2013 Lia Chang Press Release

Jacqueline Malcolm's 'SLAVE: The Trilogy' Enjoys Timely Release During the 150th Anniversary of The Emancipation Proclamation http://wp.me/pla1d-7fT

January 2013 Press Release

'SLAVE: THE TRILOGY' ENJOYS TIMELY RELEASE DURING 150TH ANNIVERSARY OF EMANCIPATION PROCLAMATION

British Author, Jacqueline Malcolm,joins the United States in Remembering...

January 1st 1863, during the American Civil War, Abraham Lincoln issued an order famously declaring that ‘all persons held as slaves…are, and henceforth shall be free…’ and as America step up to the plate to remember the 150th Anniversary of this Emancipation Proclamation through a plethora of big budget movies and events, Seaburn Publishing Group release the first book of her trilogy, SLAVE: Escaping the Chains of Freedom.

Read the full Press Release by following this link; PRLOG.ORG PRESS RELEASE

January 2013 3-2-1 Review by Marva G

Slave: Escaping the Chains of Freedom is the first novel masterpiece of my youngest sister, Jacqueline Malcolm. As I'm one of her first readers of early drafts, I've read this book around three or four times. Each time is a pleasure and keeps me on the edge of my seat. This is my 3-2-1 Chapter Review: http://www.marvagds.blogspot.gr/

January 2013 Published Article for YourBlackBloggers.net

ARE WE STILL PROFITING FROM THE SLAVE TRADE?

Article/blog written for the YourBlackBloggers network. Follow the link to read in full; http://www.yourblackbloggers.net/2013/01/featured-blogger/jacqueline-malcolm-are-we-still-profiting-from-the-slave-trade/

December 2012 Literary Inklings Book Review

BOOK REVIEW BY CASEE MARIE: "...Her ability for storytelling grabs hold of her reader and captures them relentlessly as she weaves comfortably through the dramatic themes of hope, endurance, faith, and man’s fight for the greatest, most elusive prize: freedom..."

Please follow the link to read the full review: http://literaryinklings.com/2012/12/review-slave-escaping-the-chains-of-freedom-by-jacqueline-malcolm/

December 2012 Featured Author: AskDavid.com

BOOK: SLAVE: ESCAPING THE CHAINS OF FREEDOM BY JACQUELINE MALCOLM

Follow the link to read some reviews and to leave your own comments: http://askdavid.com/reviews/book/african-american/3160

October 2012 Featured Author on Jeanette Hornby Books

JEANETTE HORNBY WELCOMES JACQUELINE MALCOLM AS FEATURED AUTHOR

To read more about author, Jacqueline Malcolm and the pre-release of SLAVE: Escaping the Chains of Freedom, please visit the October 2012 Archives of www.JeanetteHornbyBooks.blogspot.gr

December 2012 Press Release

AUTHOR, JACQUELINE MALCOLM PUBLISHES HER DEBUT TRILOGY COURTESY SEABURN PUBLISHING GROUP

Emerging author, Jacqueline Malcolm is set to debut her trilogy of novels, SLAVE: THE TRILOGY with Seaburn Publishing Group. Book 1, SLAVE: Escaping the Chains of Freedom is now available on www.Amazon.com

Read the full Press Release by following this link; http://www.prlog.org/12035310-author-jacqueline-malcolm-publishes-her-debut-trilogy-courtesy-seaburn-publishing-group.html